Spartan Poker announces the winners of its much awaited IPC Tournament 2019

Last updated on : 28 Jan, 2021

Spartan Poker, one of India’s leading digital gaming platforms announced the winners of its marquee property - India Poker Championship (IPC) 2019. IPC is one of the most in-demand tournaments among the poker players. The digital gaming platform brought back the tournament after 3 long years in the most unique and grand way. Taking it to a next level, this year, Spartan Poker held IPC 2019 LIVE in the luxurious Big Daddy Casino, Goa from 11th-15th September. The five-day event was attended by popular celebrities/ guest appearance such as Rannvijay Singha, Dan Bilzerian, Kunal Khemu amongst others. Apart from this, it saw huge participation of poker players from around the world along with guarantee of a whooping GTD 3 Crore.

Spartan Poker finally announced the names of the winners who won huge cash prizes in the phenomenal events of IPC 2019:

  • Siddharth Mundada has won INR 10K in FreezeOut
  • Raghavendra Hada has INR 15K in Head Hunter
  • Raj Talwar has won INR 35K in the Main Event
  • Pranay Chawla has won whooping INR 100K in the popular High Roller

What are you waiting for? Get ready, to play exciting live games and win huge cash rewards only on Spartan Poker.

Related Articles

Our Testimonials

Tanmaya inverted_comma

Spartan poker is one of the best platform where tournament buyins are convenient to your pocket with good prize structure. I have won multiple tournaments in spartan poker and would like to recommend it to all my friends


Deepak Bothra inverted_comma

Thanks Spartan Poker for promoting tournaments in India unlike any other website. Also the site has started unique promotions which competition had to follow without choice and ultimately created huge value for players.

Deepak Bothra

Samay Modi inverted_comma

Spartan Poker has been providing a platform that has changed the face of poker in India. From mind blowing promotions for new and existing players as well as the widest range of value tournaments, they have been successful in ensuring the best online poker experience.

Samay Modi


Spartan Poker is all set to bring back IPC for its poker fans

Spartan Poker is all set to bring back IPC for...

Read More